Lacy J. Dalton

Sample this concert
  1. 1Silver Eagle02:52
  2. 2If That Ain't Love03:13
  3. 3Hillbilly Girl With The Blues02:43
  4. 4Wild Turkey04:02
  5. 5Everybody Makes Mistakes04:11
  6. 6Fast Movin' Train02:23
  7. 7You Satisfy Me03:47
  8. 8Night Has A Heart Of Its Own04:04
  9. 9Baby You Can Rock With Me02:10
  10. 10Love Is An Outlaw04:31
  11. 1116th Avenue03:20
  12. 12Dixie Devil05:43
  13. 13You Can't Run Away From Your Heart03:50