Junior Brown

Sample this concert
  1. 1Broke Down South Of Dallas02:38
  2. 2My Wife Thinks Your Dead04:07
  3. 3The Better Half03:16
  4. 4Freeborn Man05:38
  5. 5Lonesome Whistle Blues03:31
  6. 6My Baby Don't Dance to Nothin' But Ernest Tubb02:06
  7. 7I Want to Live and Love Always03:26
  8. 8Party Lights03:18
  9. 9Peculiar Way03:24
  10. 10I Want To Hear It From You02:59
  11. 11Hillbilly Hula Gal02:23
  12. 12Gotta Get Up Every Morning02:05
  13. 13Too Many Nights In A Roadhouse04:09
  14. 14Lovely Hula Hands04:14
  15. 15Highway Patrol03:12
  16. 16Sugar Foot Rag07:49
  17. 17You Didn't Have To Go All The Way03:31
  18. 18Venom Wearin' Denim03:10
Liner Notes

Junior Brown - Guilt Steel; Tanya Rae Brown - Acoustic Strumin'; John Painter - Dog House Bass; Steve Wheelis - Drum