Josh Rouse

Sample this concert
  1. 1Simple Pleasure04:25
  2. 2Banter "Here's a new one."00:32
  3. 3A Lot Like Magic04:22
  4. 4It's Good to Have You03:14
  5. 5It's the Nighttime04:04
  6. 6This Movie's Way Too Long03:55
  7. 7Love Vibration05:18
  8. 8Winter In The Hamptons03:06
  9. 9Come Back04:18
Liner Notes

Josh Rouse - vocals, guitar; Cayo Bellveser - bass, vocals; Xema Fuertes - guitar, vocals; Mark Pisapia - drums, vocals