Johnny Paycheck

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:44
  2. 2Unknown05:16
  3. 3Unknown03:15
  4. 4Introduction00:23
  5. 5I'm Ragged But I'm Right05:42
  6. 6Drinkin' And Drivin'02:59
  7. 7I'm The Only Hell (Mama Ever Raised)03:10
  8. 8I Did The Right Thing05:01
  9. 9Don't Let Me Be Like Him02:38
  10. 10Colorado Kool-Aid03:29
  11. 11I Never Met A Girl I Didn't Liike02:28
  12. 12In Memory Of A Memory03:23
  13. 1311 Months And 29 Days04:27
  14. 14The Cocaine Train03:08
  15. 15Trails And Tribulations04:07
  16. 16Thanks To The Cathouse (I'm In The Doghouse With You)04:17
  17. 17Me And The I.R.S.03:09
  18. 18Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms02:56
  19. 19Slide Off Of Your Satin Sheets02:35
  20. 20(Don't Take Her) She's All I Got02:46
  21. 21Take This Job And Shove It03:55