John Mayall Jazz and Blues Fusion

Sample this concert
  1. 1Band Introduction01:08
  2. 2Goin' Down The Line05:10
  3. 3Good Time Boogie13:55
  4. 4Song Intro00:40
  5. 5After Midnight07:22
  6. 6Sitting In The Rain06:57
  7. 7Song Intro00:24
  8. 8Dry Throat06:15
Liner Notes

John Mayall - harmonica, vocals, guitar, electric piano; Blue Mitchell - trumpet, flugelhorn; Red Holloway - tenor sax, flute, electronic sax; Freddy Robinson - guitar; Victor Gaskin - bass; Keef Hartley - drums