John Conlee And The Carolina Fever Band

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:27
  2. 2Common Man02:47
  3. 3Friday Night Blues03:07
  4. 4Miss Emily's Picture03:36
  5. 5Baby You're Something01:31
  6. 6Lady Lay Down01:26
  7. 7Could You Love Me One More Time01:19
  8. 8What I Had With You02:06
  9. 9Busted01:10
  10. 10She Can't Say That Anymore01:32
  11. 11I Don't Remember Loving You03:32
  12. 12In My Eyes04:00
  13. 13Backside of Thirty02:35
  14. 14Rose Colored Glasses03:33
  15. 15As Long As I'm Rockin' With You03:19
  16. 16I'm Only In It For The Love03:48
  17. 17American Trilogy05:48
  18. 18Rose Colored Glasses Reprise00:43
  19. 19As Long As I'm Rockin' With You (Instrumental)03:33