Joe Pass

Sample this concert
  1. 1Summer of '42/Improv14:46
  2. 2Misty/You Are the Sunshine of My Life15:19
  3. 3Wave09:28
  4. 4Blues In G08:09
  5. 5Secret love05:31
  6. 6Satin Doll07:28
  7. 7I Get a Kick Out of You06:07
  8. 8Seven Come Eleven05:16
  9. 9Solo Medley #1: Prelude to a Kiss/On Green Dolphin Street/But Beautiful/Georgia on My Mind/Banter/Do Nothing 'Til You Hear From Me12:42
  10. 10It's Alright With Me08:00
  11. 11Solo Medley #2: Nuages/Body and Soul/Here's That Rainy Day/I Cover the Waterfront/Can't We Be Friends09:08
  12. 12I Should Care08:11
  13. 13Stompin' at the Savoy05:48
Liner Notes

Joe Pass - guitar; Pat O'Hearn - bass; Glen Cronkite - drums