Jimmy Cliff

Sample this concert
  1. 1You Can Get It If You Really Want03:45
  2. 2Treat The Youths Right04:54
  3. 3You are My Rub-A-Dub/Bend Down Low/Reggae Down Babylon04:13
  4. 4Many Rivers to Cross03:30
  5. 5We Are All One04:17
  6. 6Save Our Planet Earth07:32
  7. 7All for Love05:14
  8. 8Samba Reggae09:34
  9. 9Ashe Music (Higher & Higher)05:20
  10. 10Wonderful World, Beautiful People05:41
  11. 11The Harder They Come04:49
  12. 12Love Me, Love Me06:34
  13. 13Stir It Up05:38
  14. 14One Love05:33
  15. 15Vietnam04:49
  16. 16I Can See Clearly Now05:00
  17. 17A Higher And Deeper Love15:31