Jesse Colin Young

Sample this concert
  1. 1Songbird04:42
  2. 2Banter / Song Intro00:35
  3. 3Walking Off My Blues03:32
  4. 4Banter / Song Intro00:24
  5. 5Sunlight03:55
  6. 6I Wanna Feel Your Love03:50
  7. 7Motorhome03:00
  8. 8Song Intro00:40
  9. 9What's Goin' On05:29
  10. 10Song Intro01:00
  11. 11Miss Hesitation06:36
  12. 12Band Intros01:19
  13. 13Before You Came06:20
  14. 14Ridgetop11:27
  15. 15Corinna03:17
  16. 16Have You Seen My Baby03:26
  17. 17Six Days On The Road03:02
  18. 18Light Shine06:18
Liner Notes

Jesse Colin Young - guitar, lead vocals; Suzi Young - vocals; Scott Lawrence - piano, keyboards; Jim Rothermel - reeds, flute; David Hayes - bass; Jeff Myer - drums

This is very nice quality and contains the complete performance without any significant flaws. I thoroughly enjoyed this, as he has a terrific band on board and does material from throughout his career, including songs from his years in The Youngbloods and a rare pre-Youngbloods song from his Greenwich Village folkie days in the early 1960s (Walking Off My Blues). He also does a sweet medley of Marvin Gaye's "Whats Going On" and "Mercy Mercy Me."