Jay McShann Quartet

Sample this concert
  1. 1B.B. King Introduces Jay McShann02:45
  2. 2Smooth Sailin'03:21
  3. 3These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)05:20
  4. 4Confessin' The Blues04:44
  5. 5Things Ain't What They Used To Be04:57
Liner Notes

Jay McShann - piano; Calvin Jones - bass; Paul Gunther - drums; Special guest:; Claude Williams - violine