Inner Circle

Sample this concert
  1. 1Looking For A Better Way03:20
  2. 2Hold On To The Rhythm08:19
  3. 3Shock Out Jamaican Style06:21
  4. 4Rock With You05:51
  5. 5Song Introduction00:57
  6. 6Black Roses05:15
  7. 7Song Introduction01:45
  8. 8Tenement Yard06:55
  9. 9Bad Boys (False Start)00:23
  10. 10Bad Boys (Incomplete)07:54
  11. 11Bad Boys (Incomplete)04:22
  12. 12Sweat (A La La La La Long) (False Start)00:33
  13. 13Sweat (A La La La La Long)08:37
  14. 14One Way / Bad To The Bone12:54
  15. 15One Love04:43