Hootenanny with Jim Post, Ken Bloom, Jim Schwall, Claudia Schmidt and Wally Fredericks

Sample this concert
  1. 1Michael And Adrian03:47
  2. 2Walk The Line03:40
  3. 3Woman In Chicago02:16
  4. 4Stormy Weather07:01
  5. 5Silver Engine03:08
  6. 6Love Is Real04:20
  7. 7Sister Liza Bookman07:09
  8. 8I Got A Letter08:54
  9. 9Jug And Flute Jam00:48
  10. 10Foggy Mountain Breakdown03:26
  11. 11Sax Solo03:37