Helen Humes

Sample this concert
  1. 1This Can't Be Love08:07
  2. 2Body And Soul07:03
  3. 3Lover05:35
  4. 4The Girl From Ipanema02:50
  5. 5I Cried For you02:40
  6. 6Exactly Like You02:59
  7. 7It's The Talk Of The Town04:06
  8. 8'Deed I Do01:52
  9. 9You've Changed04:05
  10. 10If You're A Viper03:48
  11. 11I'll Leave It Up To You05:45
  12. 12Shame And Scandal08:44
  13. 13Tain't Nobody's Business If I Do05:01
  14. 14You Don't Know My Mind/Big Fat Mama07:48
  15. 15My Handy Man04:00