Grateful Dead

Sample this concert
  1. 1Sugar Magnolia05:41
  2. 2Sugaree13:19
  3. 3Walking Blues06:11
  4. 4Althea07:12
  5. 5When I Paint My Masterpiece05:00
  6. 6Candyman06:25
  7. 7Cassidy07:27
  8. 8Touch Of Grey07:03
  9. 9China Cat Sunflower / I Know You Rider12:49
  10. 10Samson And Delilah07:50
  11. 11Ship Of Fools08:40
  12. 12Iko Iko / Hey Bo Diddley / Mona27:30
  13. 13Drums02:21
  14. 14Space08:19
  15. 15Space09:17
  16. 16The Wheel04:46
  17. 17I Need A Miracle04:39
  18. 18Wharf Rat11:47
  19. 19Good Lovin'07:38
  20. 20Knockin' On Heaven's Door07:35
Liner Notes

Jerry Garcia - lead guitar, vocals; Bob Wier - rhythm guitar, vocals; Phil Lesh - bass, vocals; Bruce Hornsby - piano, accordian, keyboards; Vince Welnick - keyboards, vocals; Bill Kruetzman - drums; Mickey Hart - drums

This is virtually perfect quality and both sets complete. One the best GD performances of 1991 and a notable show for several reasons other than a compelling setlist. This was the Dead's first gig following Bill Graham's death (he died two nights prior) and was essentially the public wake for BG. The second set is particularly notable, as Gary Duncan (Quicksilver) and Carlos Santana both sit in. This is also during the brief time Bruce Hornsby was a full-fledged member of the group.