Gloria Estefan

Sample this concert
  1. 1You Sang To Me05:20
  2. 2You Sang To Me04:49
  3. 3Conga/1-2-3/Get On Your Feet/Rhythm Is Gonna Get You/Conga (Reprise)09:00
  4. 4No Me Dejes De Querer06:27
  5. 5No Me Dejes De Querer04:09
  6. 6No Me Dejes De Querer (incomplete)00:22
  7. 7Coming Out Of The Dark04:44
  8. 8Como Me Duele Perderte05:30
  9. 9Por Un Beso06:29
  10. 10Por Un Beso05:12
  11. 11Song Intro02:02
  12. 12Mi Tierra05:04
  13. 13Turn the Beat Around/Higher/You'll Be Mine (Party Time)08:02
  14. 14You'll Be Mine (Party Time) ending01:34