Gerry Mulligan and Mel Torme

Sample this concert
  1. 1Get Happy04:35
  2. 2Song Intro00:19
  3. 3A Gal in Calico02:47
  4. 4I Wish I Knew04:18
  5. 5Let's Take a Walk Around the Block03:10
  6. 6Song Intro/I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plan01:22
  7. 7I Love to Lie Awake in Bed (early version of I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plan)01:07
  8. 8I'll Go My Way By Myself03:03
  9. 9It Was Written on the Stars03:19
  10. 10Song Intro00:27
  11. 11You're My Everything04:02
  12. 12On the Swing Shift/Accentuate the Positive03:05
  13. 13Song Intro00:30
  14. 14How About Me?02:17
  15. 15Easter Parade04:10
  16. 16Alexander's Ragtime Band06:44
  17. 17Song Intro00:39
  18. 18Memories Of You03:36
Liner Notes

Gerry Mulligan - baritone sax; Mel Torme - vocals; Jimmy Rowles - piano; George Duvivier - bass; Oliver Jackson - drums