George Strait

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction And Theme Music00:40
  2. 2Why Baby Why02:34
  3. 3Honky Tonk Crazy02:24
  4. 4Fool Hearted Memory02:51
  5. 5I Get Along With You02:42
  6. 6That's What I Like About The South02:51
  7. 7Amarillo By Morning02:56
  8. 8Mirrors Don't Lie03:19
  9. 9What Would Your Memories Do03:27
  10. 10Blame It On Mexico03:10
  11. 11The Only Thing I Have Left03:37
  12. 12Corrine, Corrina02:28
  13. 13Milk Cow Blues04:56
  14. 14A Fire I Can't Put Out03:25
  15. 15Marina del Rey02:59
  16. 16Unwound02:57
  17. 17Announcer outro00:32
  18. 18Announcer Reintroduction00:20
  19. 19Drivin' Nails In My Coffin03:26
  20. 20Down And Out02:39
  21. 21If You're Thinking You Want A Stranger (There's One Coming Home)03:01
  22. 22It's Been a Great Afternoon02:40
  23. 23Honky Tonk Downstairs02:36
  24. 24Band Introductions01:40
  25. 25I Can't See Texas From Here02:41
  26. 26Her Goodbye Hit Me In The Heart03:04
  27. 27Take Me Back To Tulsa03:10
  28. 28Her Thinkin' I'm Doin' Her Wrong (Ain't Doin' Me Right)02:49
  29. 29Friday Night Fever02:35
  30. 30Amarillo By Morning03:06
  31. 31Green Light01:58
  32. 32Every Time You Throw Dirt On Her (You Lose A Little Ground)03:23
  33. 33Marina del Rey03:04
  34. 34No Hard Times03:26
  35. 35A Fire I Can't Put Out04:05
  36. 36Folsom Prison Blues02:45
  37. 37Fool Hearted Memory02:45