George Strait

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:28
  2. 2Drivin' Nails In My Coffin03:24
  3. 3Down And Out02:35
  4. 4If You're Thinking You Want A Stranger (There's One Coming Home)02:57
  5. 5It's Been a Great Afternoon02:44
  6. 6Honky Tonk Downstairs04:14
  7. 7I Can't See Texas From Here02:38
  8. 8Her Goodbye Hit Me In The Heart03:01
  9. 9Take Me Back To Tulsa03:01
  10. 10Her Thinkin' I'm Doin' Her Wrong (Ain't Doin' Me Right)03:01
  11. 11Friday Night Fever02:27
  12. 12Why Baby Why02:31
  13. 13Honky Tonk Crazy02:26
  14. 14Fool Hearted Memory02:48
  15. 15I Get Along With You02:38
  16. 16That's What I Like About The South02:43
  17. 17Amarillo By Morning02:53
  18. 18Mirrors Don't Lie03:19
  19. 19What Would Your Memories Do?03:40
  20. 20Blame It On Mexico02:51
  21. 21The Only Thing I Have Left04:17
  22. 22Green Light02:07
  23. 23A Fire I Can't Put Out03:22
  24. 24Marina Del Ray03:00
  25. 25Unwound03:05