George Clinton & the P-Funk All-Stars

Sample this concert
  1. 1We Want The Funk / Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker) / Wind It Up17:43
  2. 2Flashlight11:05
  3. 3(Not Just) Knee Deep / Music From The Earth21:27
  4. 4Somethin' Stank / Booty / Great Jam!21:39
  5. 5It Ain't Over Till Its Over / Humpty Dumpty / It Ain't Over Till Its Over/ We Want Bootsy14:58
  6. 6Mothership Connection11:23
  7. 7Atomic Dog04:53