Gene Watson

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:16
  2. 2Cowboys Don't Get Lucky All The Time02:56
  3. 3Paper Rosie05:01
  4. 4Nothing Sure Looked Good On You04:54
  5. 5Fourteen Carat Mind02:55
  6. 6Because You Believed In Me03:31
  7. 7We Got A Bad Thing Going03:58
  8. 8This Dream's On Me03:32
  9. 9Between This Time And The Next Time03:16
  10. 10Let's Give It Up Or Get It On03:04
  11. 11Speak Softly (You're Talking To My Heart)02:12
  12. 12Farewell Party04:58