Gene Clark & Roger McGuinn

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:53
  2. 2Release Me Girl03:49
  3. 3Silver Raven03:49
  4. 4Don't You Write Her Off02:50
  5. 5Jolly Roger03:08
  6. 6Chestnut Mare06:07
  7. 7Crazy Ladies03:51
  8. 8You Ain't Goin' Nowhere04:16
  9. 9Lover Of The Bayou03:31
  10. 10Train Leaves Here This Morning03:46
  11. 11Mr. Tambourine Man04:47
  12. 12Bag Full Of Money03:55
  13. 13Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)03:12
  14. 14Knockin' On Heaven's Door03:56
  15. 15So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star02:34
  16. 16Eight Miles High04:42
  17. 17Band Exit00:27