Emmylou Harris

Sample this concert
  1. 1Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight03:14
  2. 2Queen Of The Silver Dollar04:56
  3. 3You Never Can Tell04:39
Liner Notes

Emmylou Harris - guitar, vocals; Rodney Crowell - guitar, vocals; Albert Lee - lead guitar; Hank DeVito - pedal steel; Ricky Scaggs - fiddle; Glen D. Hardin - piano; Emory Gordy, Jr. - bass; John Ware - drums