Elvin Bishop

Sample this concert
  1. 1Instrumental05:46
  2. 2Your Love is Lifting Me Higher (False Start)01:59
  3. 3Your Love is Lifting Me Higher05:46
  4. 4Just Can't Go On05:14
  5. 5Instrumental04:50
  6. 6Instrumental05:20
  7. 7Instrumental02:43
  8. 8Send Me Some Lovin'05:55
  9. 9Bloodshot Eye08:10
  10. 10As The Years Go Passing By (False Start)01:07
  11. 11As The Years Go Passing By04:24