Eddie Money

Sample this concert
  1. 1Can't Keep A Good Man Down03:42
  2. 2Get A Move On04:50
  3. 3Baby Hold On03:53
  4. 4I Think I'm In Love03:52
  5. 5Keep My Motor Runnin'03:16
  6. 6You've Really Got A Hold On Me03:48
  7. 7Trinidad04:51
  8. 8My Friends, My Friends03:41
  9. 9Drivin' Me Crazy03:01
  10. 10The Wish04:04
  11. 11No Control04:08
  12. 12Shakin'03:35
  13. 13I'm Going Back To New York02:17
  14. 14Everybody Rock 'n' Roll This Place03:02
  15. 15Two Tickets To Paradise04:12
  16. 16Give Me Some Water03:40
  17. 17Wanna Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star05:23