Earl "Fatha" Hines

Sample this concert
  1. 1Intro00:22
  2. 2Shiny Stockings04:46
  3. 3Song Intro00:17
  4. 4Medley: My Ship/Laura/Watch What Happens/Tea for Two10:20
  5. 5Song Intro00:22
  6. 6A Kiss to Build a Dream on/Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans?08:48
  7. 7Fine and Dandy04:24
  8. 8West Side Story Medley: I Feel Pretty/Maria/America/Somewhere/Tonight07:31
  9. 9Perdido04:31
Liner Notes

Earl Hines - piano