Dottie West

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction / Sailing Away On A Love Cruise02:49
  2. 2You Pick Me Up And Put Me Down02:45
  3. 3Leavin's For Unbelievers03:40
  4. 4Lesson In Leavin'03:07
  5. 5I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry / Band Introductions07:08
  6. 6Are You Happy Baby? (Incomplete)02:17
  7. 7You're Not Easy To Forget05:03
  8. 8Your Cheatin' Heart04:18
  9. 9What Are We Doin' In Love (With Kenny Penny) / Band Chatter06:40
  10. 10I Wish I Was In Dixie / Glory, Glory, Hallelujah (Incomplete)02:48