Doc Watson and Merle Watson

Sample this concert
  1. 1Rolling In My Sweet Baby's Arms02:18
  2. 2Life Gets Tee-Jus Don't It03:20
  3. 3Deep River Blues03:09
  4. 4You Don't Know My Mind02:48
  5. 5A-Roving On a Winter's Night03:31
  6. 6When The Work's All Done This Fall03:22
  7. 7Farewell Blues02:07
  8. 8Spike Driver Blues02:10
  9. 9Never On Sunday01:44
  10. 10Copper Kettle02:18
  11. 11Tennessee Stud03:44
  12. 12Sweet Georgia Brown02:51
  13. 13Beaumont Rag02:01