Dizzy Gillespie and John Motley and the New York All-City Choir

Sample this concert
  1. 1Olinga08:14
  2. 2Song Intro00:12
  3. 3Just Keep On Singing01:59
  4. 4Song Intro00:14
  5. 5Brother K09:38
  6. 6Song Intro00:28
  7. 7Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child04:52
  8. 8Song Intro00:20
  9. 9I'll Never Go Back To Georgia08:34
  10. 10Outro00:57