Dionne Warwick

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction01:01
  2. 2Night and Day04:20
  3. 3Don't Make Me Over03:28
  4. 4Walk On By23:38
  5. 5Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars / Waters Of March / Aquarela Do Brasil08:33
  6. 6Do You Know the Way to San Jose07:33
  7. 7I'll Never Love This Way Again03:57
  8. 8That's What Friends Are For06:58