David Frizzell & Shelly West

Sample this concert
  1. 1Let the Good Times Roll / Carryin' on the Family Name04:52
  2. 2Are You Happy Baby? / Fool Hearted Man03:15
  3. 3If You've Got The Money (I've Got The Time)03:01
  4. 4Darling Will You Marry Me Again03:06
  5. 5Medley: Good Hearted Woman / You Can Have Her04:40
  6. 6A Texas State Of Mind / Band Intros05:49
  7. 7She's Livin' It Up, I'm Drinking Them Down03:37
  8. 8Forever and Always03:47
  9. 9I'll Go Stepping Too03:09
  10. 10Lefty03:52
  11. 11Johnny Cash Medley09:52
  12. 12You're The Reason God Made Oklahoma04:06