David Frizzell & Shelly West

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction01:41
  2. 2Another Motel Memory03:25
  3. 3Love Me Again03:42
  4. 4You Pick Me Up (And Put Me Down)02:56
  5. 5It's High Time02:34
  6. 6Flight 309 To Tennessee03:54
  7. 7That's The Way Love Goes03:44
  8. 8Instrumental Hoedown03:12
  9. 9I Wish You Were Here Tonight03:32
  10. 10Band Introduction01:30
  11. 11I'm Going To Hire A Wino To Decorate Our Home04:21
  12. 12Another Honky Tonk Night On Broadway02:26
  13. 13Shelly West Band Introduction01:48
  14. 14You Still Do It For Me03:18
  15. 15Silent Partners03:49
  16. 16I Just Came Here To Dance02:37
  17. 17Lost My Baby Blues03:47
  18. 18If You've Got The Money (I've Got The Time)03:13
  19. 19I Love You A Thousand Ways01:36
  20. 20Where Are You Spending Your Nights These Days02:48
  21. 21I'll Break Out Again Tonight03:09
  22. 22You're The Reason God Made Oklahoma05:09