David Bromberg

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction01:44
  2. 2Rockingham Cindy02:33
  3. 3Alabama Bound02:46
  4. 4Cotton Patch Rag02:57
  5. 5Lonesome04:13
  6. 6She Can't Help It If Her Heart Is Big Enough For Two02:52
  7. 7Durham's Bull03:40
  8. 8Sloppy Drunk05:15
  9. 9Love Please Come Home05:21
  10. 10Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out04:42
  11. 11Let 'Em Make A Fool Out of Me02:38
  12. 12If You Don't Want Me Baby05:59
  13. 13Queen Ellen02:55
  14. 14Yankee's Revenge (Medley)06:28
  15. 15Ruby Baby04:54
  16. 16Summer Wages05:21
  17. 17Idol With The Golden Hair04:32
  18. 18You'se A Viper03:38
  19. 19Sharon13:54
  20. 20Lonesome04:50
  21. 21Battle of Bullrun03:48
  22. 22Make Me A Pallet05:15
  23. 23Sally Goodin' / Old Joe Clark / Wheel Hoss03:40
  24. 24Will Not Be Your Fool12:37
  25. 25Northeast Texas Women06:41
  26. 26Northeast Texas Women05:39
  27. 27If You Don't Want Me Baby06:07
Liner Notes

David Bromberg - guitars, fiddle, vocals; Dick Fegy - guitars, mandolin, fiddle; George Kindler - fiddle, mandolin; John Firmin - tenor sax, clarinet, flute, pennywhistle; Curtis Lindberg - trombone; Peter Ecklund - cornet; David Schallock - bass; Lance Dickerson - drums; Jay Ungar - fiddle; Linda Ungar - guitar, vocals; Phoebe Snow - vocals on "If You Don't Want Me Baby"; Dion DeMucci - slide guitar, vocals on "Ruby Baby"