David Bromberg

Sample this concert
  1. 1I Got a Gal (for Every Day of the Week)06:24
  2. 2Introduction01:06
  3. 3Danger Man03:53
  4. 4Last Song For Shelby Jean04:36
  5. 5Dark Hollow03:13
  6. 6Loaded And Laid04:00
  7. 7Medley Of Irish Fiddle Tunes06:28
  8. 8Don't Put That Thing On Me05:52
  9. 9Idol With A Golden Head04:37
  10. 10Jelly Jaw Joe10:30
  11. 11Will Not Be Your Fool Part I05:13
  12. 12Will Not Be Your Fool Part II04:11
  13. 13Song Introduction00:49
  14. 14Kaatskill Serenade05:34