Dave McKenzie

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:23
  2. 2Diddie Wa Diddie02:09
  3. 3She's Got Money [Incomplete]00:59
  4. 4Another One Of Those Kind Of Nights [Incomplete]03:33
  5. 5Leave Her Alone02:38
  6. 6I Don't Like Little Kids02:10
  7. 7It Takes A Tender Heart02:54
  8. 8Sad Letter Blues03:15
  9. 9Trying To Get To Heaven02:03
  10. 10Nobody But A Fool Or A Preacher03:28