Dave Edmunds

Sample this concert
  1. 1Crawling From The Wreckage (Incomplete)01:53
  2. 2Dear Dad02:23
  3. 3Your True Love02:28
  4. 4Band Intro00:21
  5. 5Nobody03:34
  6. 6From Small Things (Big Things One Day Come)03:48
  7. 7Little Rock 'N' Roller02:39
  8. 8Girls Talk03:27
  9. 9Fine, Fine, Fine02:44
  10. 10Me And The Boys03:45
  11. 11Queen Of Hearts03:33
  12. 12I Hear You Knocking02:39
  13. 13It's My Own Business03:52
  14. 14I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Rock And Roll)03:14
  15. 15I Believe I'm In Love With You03:30
  16. 16Singing The Blues02:56
  17. 17Ju Ju Man03:13
  18. 18Sweet Little Lisa03:26
  19. 19Down, Down, Down04:17
  20. 20Stagger Lee02:52
  21. 21Let It Rock02:14
  22. 22Let's Talk About Us03:31