Dave Edmunds & Rockpile

Sample this concert
  1. 1Down, Down, Down04:01
  2. 2I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Rock And Roll)02:55
  3. 3Deborah02:46
  4. 4I Love The Sound Of Breaking Glass03:20
  5. 5Trouble Boys03:19
  6. 6Let It Rock (featuring Keith Richards)04:47
  7. 7I Hear You Knockin'02:35
  8. 8Heart Of The City05:01