Count Basie and His Orchestra

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:56
  2. 2Shiny Stockings05:11
  3. 3Meditation03:56
  4. 4Speak Low03:07
  5. 5Stormy Monday03:15
  6. 6Sweet Little Angel03:22
  7. 7The Party's Over02:03
  8. 8Take the A Train03:51
  9. 9Every Day I Have The Blues05:20
  10. 10Heritage (My Mother, My Father And Love)03:08
  11. 11Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out02:50
  12. 12Please Send Me Someone To Love02:46
  13. 13My Baby04:34
  14. 14Goin' To Chicago Blues05:46
  15. 15Alright, Ok, You Win02:54
  16. 16Cherry Red08:59
  17. 17Roll 'Em Pete03:51