Cold Blood

Sample this concert
  1. 1Kissing My Love07:43
  2. 2I Wish I Knew How It Feels To Be Free08:04
  3. 3You Got Me Hummin'05:01
  4. 4Banter: "The East Bay is happenin', just like over here"00:52
  5. 5She's A Good Woman04:23
  6. 6Encore applause and banter: "We're gonna keep on shovin'"01:22
  7. 7Red House05:48