Clarence "Frogman" Henry

Sample this concert
  1. 1I'm Walkin'04:55
  2. 2Blueberry Hill02:08
  3. 3Long Tall Sally / Keep On Knockin' / Johnny B. Goode05:23
  4. 4(I Don't Know Why I Love You) But I Do / You Always Hurt The One You Love05:20
  5. 5Ain't Got No Home / Shake, Rattle, And Roll06:14
  6. 6Basin Street Blues03:54
  7. 7Nothing From Nothing04:54
  8. 8I've Been Around04:46
  9. 9Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On03:56
  10. 10I Can't Stop Loving You03:53
  11. 11Instrumental (Incomplete)01:30