Clarence Ashley & Doc Watson

Sample this concert
  1. 1Free As A Bird04:00
  2. 2Way Downtown02:55
  3. 3Lee Highway Blues02:19
  4. 4The Train That Carried My Girl From Town03:01
  5. 5Bury Me Beneath the Willow03:23
  6. 6Sweet Heaven When I Die02:52
  7. 7Mountain Dew03:15
  8. 8Short Life Of Trouble02:53
  9. 9Wabash Cannonball02:38
  10. 10Crawdad Hole03:38
  11. 11Maggie Walker Blues (Incomplete)03:04