Chuck Mangione w/Esther Satterfield

Sample this concert
  1. 1Echano11:25
  2. 2Soft08:51
  3. 3Song of the New Moon10:54
  4. 4Dance Of The Wind-Up Toy08:28
  5. 5Hill Where The Lord Hides07:17
  6. 6If You Know Me Any Longer Than Tomorrow09:43
  7. 7New World A-Comin'03:35
  8. 8The Summer Knows03:20
  9. 9Love Music02:36
  10. 10He's Gone05:49
  11. 11Chase The Clouds Away05:11
  12. 12For Once In My Life04:06
  13. 13Land Of Make Believe05:20