Chatham County Line

Sample this concert
  1. 1Living In Raleigh Now02:51
  2. 2The Traveler04:29
  3. 3Should Have Known03:11
  4. 4Girl She Used To Be03:01
  5. 5Tightrope Of Love03:12
  6. 6Gunfight In Laredo02:20
  7. 7Will You Still Love Me03:44
  8. 8Ringing In My Ear04:11
Liner Notes

Dave Wilson - guitar, harmonica, vocals; Greg Readling - bass, vocals; Chandler Holt - banjo, vocal; John Teer - mandolin, vocals