Carole King

Sample this concert
  1. 1The Hard Rock Cafe05:25
  2. 2Smackwater Jack05:04
  3. 3If It's Over03:48
  4. 4Colour Of Your Dreams03:18
  5. 5Song Intro02:24
  6. 6Beautiful04:57
  7. 7Do You Feel Love06:00
  8. 8Now And Forever03:25
  9. 9choir intro / stage banter00:41
  10. 10Hold Out For Love (with Slash)08:32
  11. 11Song Intro00:36
  12. 12Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?04:46
  13. 13URST (Unresolved Sexual Tension)03:40
  14. 14Song Intro00:54
  15. 15Don't Bring Me Down / Don't Go Away Girl03:04
  16. 16Jazzman06:22
  17. 17Band Introductions02:23
  18. 18Way Over Yonder05:47
  19. 19Chains04:35
  20. 20Canaan04:31
  21. 21You've Got A Friend07:00
Liner Notes

Carole King: Piano, Lead Vocals; Teddy Andreadis: Keyboards, Piano, Harmonica, Vocals; Bill Mason: Keyboards; Rudy Guess: Guitar ,Vocals; Danny Pelfrey: Guitar, Saxophone, Flute, Vocals; John Humphrey: Bass; Jerry Angel: Drums; Brie Howard Darling: Percussion, Vocals; Sherry Goffin: Vocals (+ Lead vocals on track 16); Linda Lawley: Vocals; Guests: Voices of Jubilation: Choir; Slash - Guitar on "Hold Out For Love" and "The Loco-motion"