Carole King

Sample this concert
  1. 1The Hard Rock Cafe04:56
  2. 2Smackwater Jack05:04
  3. 3If It's Over03:41
  4. 4Colour Of Your Dreams03:11
  5. 5Song Intro03:02
  6. 6Beautiful04:51
  7. 7Do You Feel Love05:29
  8. 8Now And Forever03:45
  9. 9Hold Out For Love07:06
  10. 10Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?04:18
  11. 11Song Intro00:35
  12. 12URST (Unresolved Sexual Tension)03:32
  13. 13Song Intro00:59
  14. 14Send My Baby Back To Me00:34
  15. 15Song Intro00:25
  16. 16Go Away Little Girl01:01
  17. 17Don't Bring Me Down / Don't Go Away02:57
  18. 18Jazzman06:35
  19. 19Band Introductions01:46
  20. 20Way Over Yonder05:47
  21. 21Chains04:34
  22. 22Canaan03:42
  23. 23You've Got A Friend06:07
Liner Notes

Carole King: Piano, Lead Vocals; Teddy Andreadis: Keyboards, Piano, Harmonica, Vocals; Bill Mason: Keyboards; Rudy Guess: Guitar ,Vocals; Danny Pelfrey: Guitar, Saxophone, Flute, Vocals; John Humphrey: Bass; Jerry Angel: Drums; Brie Howard Darling: Percussion, Vocals; Sherry Goffin: Vocals (Lead Vocals on 16); Linda Lawley: Vocals