Carole King

Sample this concert
  1. 1The Hard Rock Cafe04:47
  2. 2Up On The Roof03:56
  3. 3Smackwater Jack04:50
  4. 4Song Intro00:14
  5. 5If It's Over03:40
  6. 6So Far Away04:29
  7. 7Song Intro00:19
  8. 8Colour Of Your Dreams03:11
  9. 9Song Intro02:07
  10. 10Beautiful04:47
  11. 11Do You Feel Love05:25
  12. 12(You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman04:19
  13. 13Song Intro00:12
  14. 14Now And Forever03:25
  15. 15Song Intro00:42
  16. 16Hold Out For Love06:49
  17. 17Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?04:11
  18. 18Song Intro00:43
  19. 19URST (Unresolved Sexual Tension)03:34
  20. 20Song Intro01:05
  21. 21Send My Baby Back To Me00:47
  22. 22One Fine Day00:46
  23. 23Song Intro00:09
  24. 24Go Away Little Girl01:00
  25. 25Don't Bring Me Down / Don't Go Away02:59
  26. 26Jazzman06:27
  27. 27Band Introductions01:57
  28. 28It's Too Late05:43
  29. 29Way Over Yonder05:30
  30. 30Chains04:35
  31. 31I Feel the Earth Move04:29
  32. 32Canaan / You've Got A Friend09:35
  33. 33The Loco-motion05:12
Liner Notes

Carole King: Piano, Lead Vocals; Teddy Andreadis: Keyboards, Piano, Harmonica, Vocals; Bill Mason: Keyboards; Rudy Guess: Guitar ,Vocals; Danny Pelfrey: Guitar, Saxophone, Flute, Vocals; John Humphrey: Bass; Jerry Angel: Drums; Brie Howard Darling: Percussion, Vocals; Sherry Goffin: Vocals (Lead Vocals on 19); Linda Lawley: Vocals