Carmen McRae

Sample this concert
  1. 1I Wish I Were In Love Again01:31
  2. 2Love Me By Name05:42
  3. 3Sometimes I'm Happy03:06
  4. 4Superwoman03:48
  5. 5If I Were A Bell01:51
  6. 6I Have The Feeling I've Been Here Before03:44
  7. 7I've Got You Under My Skin02:25
  8. 8I Will Say Goodbye03:04
  9. 9Star Eyes03:26
  10. 10If The Moon Turns Green03:40
  11. 11Them There Eyes02:07
  12. 12Send In The Clowns04:28
  13. 13Body And Soul04:51
  14. 14All The Things You Are03:29
  15. 15Outro00:36