Carmen McRae

Sample this concert
  1. 1Old Folks04:34
  2. 2Too Close for Comfort03:37
  3. 3Inside a Silent Tear05:09
  4. 4Ain't Nobody's Business (If I Do)04:35
  5. 5A Song For You04:25
  6. 6Them There Eyes02:20
  7. 7A Letter For Anna Lee04:57
  8. 8The Trouble With Hello Is Goodbye03:40
  9. 9Sometimes I'm Happy04:42
  10. 10I Have The Feeling I've Been Here Before03:28
  11. 11Midnight Sun04:45
  12. 12You're My Everything03:05
  13. 13I Could Have Told You04:06
  14. 14A Weaver Of Dreams04:14