Carmen McRae

Sample this concert
  1. 1On a Clear Day03:01
  2. 2It Might As Well Be Spring04:58
  3. 3Star Eyes03:25
  4. 4Miss Otis Regrets05:27
  5. 5On Green Dolphin Street03:38
  6. 6When Sunny Gets Blue04:47
  7. 7Them There Eyes01:51
  8. 8I Have The Feeling I've Been Here Before06:23
  9. 9Hey John03:17
  10. 10A Song For You04:41