Buddy Guy

Sample this concert
  1. 1Goin' Down (incomplete)05:05
  2. 2Five Long Years11:49
  3. 3Ain't That Lovin' You Baby02:25
  4. 4Hoochie Coochie Man / Someone Else Is Steppin' In (Slippin' Out, Slippin' In)13:30
  5. 5Feels Like Rain15:36
  6. 6Voodoo Child01:56
  7. 7Born Under A Bad Sign / I Can't Hold Out09:36
  8. 8I'm Tore Down04:03
  9. 9I've Got News for You05:05
  10. 10Damn Right, I've Got The Blues03:19
  11. 11I'll Play The Blues For You13:46
  12. 12You Don't Love Me / Mustang Sally11:00
  13. 13I'm In The Mood For Love / Mojo Hand / Still A Fool / Rock Me, Mama / Boogie Chillen08:34
  14. 14Instrumental04:03