Brooks Kerr

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction01:40
  2. 2Birds Paradise04:06
  3. 3Soda Fountain Rag02:17
  4. 4The Mooche03:32
  5. 5Prelude to a Kiss02:41
  6. 6I'm Beginning To See the Light02:07
  7. 7Song Intro00:21
  8. 8I'm Just A Lucky So And So05:06
  9. 9Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me02:27
  10. 10Song Introduction00:32
  11. 11Saturday Night Function03:42